Community Info

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex –  https://www.kennedyspacecenter.com/

Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge – http://www.fws.gov/refuge/Merritt_Island/

Brevard Zoo – https://brevardzoo.org/

Sebastian Inlet State Recreation Area https://www.floridastateparks.org/park/Sebastian‐Inlet

Cocoa Beach  http://www.cocoabeach.com/

U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame https://www.kennedyspacecenter.com/things‐to‐do/us‐astronaut‐hall‐of‐fame.aspx

Andretti Thrill Park http://www.andrettithrillpark.com/

Astronaut Memorial Planetarium & Observatory http://www.easternflorida.edu/community‐resources/planetarium/

Historic Cocoa Village  http://visitcocoavillage.com/

Melbourne Greyhound Park & Club 52  http://mgpark.com/

Exploration Tower at Port Canaveral http://www.explorationtower.com/

The Botanical Garden at FIT  http://garden.fit.edu/

Cocoa Beach Pier  https://www.westgatedestinations.com/florida/cocoa‐beach/cocoa‐beach‐pier

The Indian River Queen‐River Cruises  http://www.indianriverqueen.com/

Golf N Gator  http://www.golfngator.com/

American Police Hall of Fame and Museum  http://www.aphf.org/museum.html

Ron Jon Surf Shop  http://www.ronjonsurfshop.com/

Space Coast Stadium  http://www.viera.com/VieraOutdoors/SpaceCoastStadium.aspx

Valiant Air Command Warbird Museum  http://www.valiantaircommand.com/

Jetty Park  http://www.jettyparkbeachandcampground.com/

Victory Casino Cruises http://victorycasinocruises.com/

U.S. Air Force Space & Missile Museum  http://afspacemuseum.org/

King Center For The Performing Arts http://www.kingcenter.com/

US Space Walk of Fame Foundation & Museum http://www.spacewalkoffame.com/

Historic Cocoa Village Playhouse  http://www.cocoavillageplayhouse.com/

The Dinosaur Store Adventure Zone http://www.dinosaurstore.com/adventurezone.htm

Titusville Playhouse http://titusvilleplayhouse.com/home/

Brevard Veterans Memorial Museum & Military Museum http://www.brevardcounty.us/ParksRecreation/Central/VeteransMemorial/Home

Playalinda Brewing Company https://www.playalindabrewingcompany.com/

Sea Turtle Preservation Society Melbourne Beach  http://www.seaturtlespacecoast.org/

Melbourne Civic Theatre http://www.mymct.org/

Cocoa Beach Skate Park  http://cocoabeachskatepark.com/

Foosaner Art Museum  http://www.foosanerartmuseum.org/

Canova Beach Dog Park  http://www.bringfido.com/attraction/10519/

Eau Gallie Arts District http://www.eaugalliearts.com/

Brevard Museum of History and Natural Science  https://myfloridahistory.org/brevardmuseum

Cocoa Beach Surf Museum http://www.floridasurfmuseum.org/

OUTSIDE Brevard County, in surrounding area:

Jungle Adventures http://www.jungleadventures.com/index.html

Walt Disney World https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/

Sea World https://seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld‐orlando/

Universal Studios Florida https://www.universalorlando.com/Theme‐Parks/Universal‐Studios‐Florida.aspx

Universal’s Islands of Adventure https://www.universalorlando.com/Theme‐Parks/Islands‐of‐Adventure.aspx

Wet N’ Wild http://www.wetnwildorlando.com/tickets_floridaadm.php?gclid=CN6FgqrGrMoCFdaRHwoddLcDfg

Discovery Cove https://discoverycove.com/

Legoland http://florida.legoland.com/

Gatorland http://www.gatorland.com/

Orlando Science Center http://www.osc.org/

Old Town http://www.myoldtownusa.com/

The Holy Land Experience http://www.holylandexperience.com/